Lifestyle

Land Real Estate Guide | Western Australian

For more information, it’s under an interactive map highlighting real estate on active land in Washington, listing real estate names, developers, and websites.

North region

Archimos

・ Archimos Beach, Lendlease, communities.lendlease.com

・ Archimos Vista, Lendlease, communities.lendlease.com

・ Shore Haven, Pete, www.shorehaven.com.au

・ Trinity, LWP, www.trinity-alkimos.com.au

Banksia Globe

・ Banksia Grove, LWP, www.banksiagrove.com.au

Burns beach

・ Burns Beach, Pete, www. burnsbeachestate.com.au

Dongara

・ Retreat, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Eglinton

· Ann Burton Beach, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

・ Allara, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Gila Vienna

・ Amble Estate, Yolk Property Group, www.theambleestate.com.au

Greenwood

· East Green, Fraser Properties Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Dolphin

・ Beaumaris Beach, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Jindalee

・ Jindee, Estates Development Company, www.jindee.com.au

・ Eden Beach, Sattery, www.satterley.com.au

Lansdale

・ Salita, Acumen Development Solutions, www.salitaestate.com.au

・ Nicheliving Landsdale, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Madely

・ Nicheliving Madeley, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Mindary / Clarkson

Catalina Estate, Sataly / Tamara Park Regional Council, www.satterley.com.au

Sinagra

・ Garden Park Heights, Acumen Development Solutions, www.gardenpark.com.au

Tapping

・ Nicheliving Tapping, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Tourox

・ Atlantis Beach, Acumen Development Solutions, www.atlantisbeach.com.au

Waneru

・ Myella, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Yanchep

・ Capricorn Beach, Acumen Development Solutions, www.capricornyanchep.com.au

· Vertex, Primewest and LWP, www.vertex-yanchep.com.au

・ Yanchap Golf Estate, Pete, www.yanchepgolfestate.com.au

・ Jindowie Estate, Parcel Property, www.jindowie.com.au

・ Fairway Exclusive Estate, Building Development Group, www.fairwayestate.com.au

Eastern region

Aveley

・ Vale, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Bennett Springs

・ Iluma Private Estate, Mirvac, www.iluma.mirvac.com

Brabham

・ Ariella Private Estate, Cedar Woods, www.ariellaprivateestate.com.au

・ Whiteman Edge, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

・ Brabham, Pete, www. brabhamestate.com.au

・ Flamewood Estate, Parcel Property, www.flamewood.com.au

Brigadoon

・ Avon Ridge, Pete, www.avonridge.com.au

Bush mead

・ Bushmead, Cedar Woods, www.bushmead.com.au

Ellen Brook

Ellenbrook, LWP, www.ellenbrook.com.au

Forest field

・ The Hales, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Mid veil

・ Movida Estate, Peet, www.movidaestate.com.au

Upper Swan

Clementine Estate, Sattery, www.satterley.com.au

Grapes

・ Reserve, LWP, www.vinesland.com.au

Center

Ardross

・ Nicheliving Ardross, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Bayeswater

· Iterno Estate, Purcell Properties, www.parcelproperty.com.au

Iron throw

・ Koteslow, High-end Nike Living, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Darkace

・ Dalkeith, High End Nike Living, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Dianella

・ Seven Hills, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

East crabston

・ Nicheliving East Cannington, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Ferndale

・ Kinlock, Yolk Property Group, www.yolkpropertygroup.com.au

Nedlands

・ Nedlands, High End Nike Living, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Salter point

・ Salters Landing, Richard Noble & Company, www.salterslanding.com.au

Waterford

・ Cygnia Cove, Richard Noble & Company, www.cygniacove.com.au

Willaggy

・ Gallery, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Willettton

・ Nicheliving Willetton, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Inner South Region

Baldivis

・ Millars Landing, Cedar Woods, www.millarslanding.com.au

・ Rivergums, Cedar Woods, www.therivergums.com.au

· Oasis Baldivis, Jardim Properties www.oasis baldivis.com.au

・ Spiers Private Estate, Spatial Property Group, www.spiresbaldivis.com.au

· Paramount Private Estate, Spatial Property Group, www.paramountbaldivis.com.au

・ One Tree Private Estate, Spatial Property Group, www.spatialproperty.com.au

・ Greenlea Baldivis (appt only), Peet, www.greenleabaldivis.com.au

· Brightwood Estate, Purcell Properties, www.brightwoodbaldivis.com.au

・ ONE71 Baldivis, Mirvac, www.one71 Baldivis.mirvac.com

・ Baldivis Grove, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

・ Baldivis Parks, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Beckenham

・ Nicheliving Beckenham, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Byford

· The Brook at Byford, Cedar Woods, www.thebrookatbyford.com.au

・ Byford on the Scarp, Cedar Woods, www.byfordonthescarp.com.au

・ Byford Meadows, G & G Corp, www.byfordmeadows.com.au

・ Beenyup Grove Estate, Parcel Property, www.beenyupgrove.com.au

・ The Glades, LWP, www.byford.com.au

・ Redgum Brook, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Canning veil

・ Nicheliving Canning Vale, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Champion Lakes

・ Watermark Champion Lakes, Yolk Property Group, www.yolkpropertygroup.com.au

Forestdale

· Solaris Private Estate, Cedar Woods, www.solarisestate.com.au

・ Anstey Grove, Yolk Property Group, www.ansteygrove.com.au

・ Mahara, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Hammond Park

・ Vivente, Richard Noble & Company, www.viventeliving.com.au

Hammond Park Estate, Spatial Property Group, www.spatialproperty.com.au

・ Quenda, Yolk Property Group, www.quendaliving.com.au

・ Hammond Grove Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

・ Nicheliving Hammond Park, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Harrisdale

· Harrisdale Green, Cedar Woods and Community Department, www.harrisdalegreen.com.au

・ Heron Park, Sattery, www.satterley.com.au

Hilbert

・ Hilbertpark, Pete, www.hilbertpark.com.au

・ Avenue, Pete, www.theavenueestate.com.au

Hilbert and Haynes

・ Siena Wood, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Quinana

・ Cassia, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Aurelia

・ Nicheliving Orelia, Nicheliving www.nicheliving.com.au

Piala Waters

Mason Green Private Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

・ Aspiri Nursery School, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

・ Madox, Mirvac, www.madox.mirvac.com

Serpentine

・ Grange. Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

Southern River

・ Ambia, LWP, www.ambialand.com.au

success

Wentworth West, Richard Noble and Company, www.wentworthwest.com.au

Tree Bee

・ Calleya, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Wandy

・ Honeywood, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Wellard

Emerald Park Private Estate, Cedar Woods, www.emeraldpark.com.au

・ Wellard Glen, Mary Reed Nardonominie, www.land4salewa.com.au

・ Wellard Village, Pete, www. thevillageatwellard.com.au

・ Living Edge Estate, Parcel Property, www.livingedgeatwellard.com.au

・ Oakebella, LWP, www.oakebella.com.au

・ Wedges, monuments, www.landbymonument.com.au

Southern and southwestern coastal areas

Beeria

・ Beeliar Gardens, Urban Capital Group, www.beeliargardens.com

・ Summit, monument, www.landbymonument.com.au

・ Nodosa Way, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Busselton

・ Stonebridge Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

・ Provence, Sattery, www.satterley.com.au

Coudanap

· Fraser Landing, Fraser Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Dalyellup

・ Dalyellup Beach, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

· Forest Edge, Piara Landholdings, www.forestedgedalyellup.com.au

Dozeville

· Peel’s Retreat, Estate Development Company and Heath Development Company, www.peelsretreat.com.au

Denmark

· Springdale Beach, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Golden bay

・ Golden Bay, Pete, www.goldenbay.com.au

Lakeland

・ The Gardens, Urban Capital Group, www.thegardenslakelands.com.au

· Lakelands Estate, Pete, www.lakelandsestate.com.au

・ Ocean Hill, Sattery, www.satterley.com.au

Madra Bay

・ Seaside, Sattery, www.satterley.com.au

Mandu Garap

・ Apsley Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

Mandurah

Mariners Cove’s Hampton Edge, Cedar Woods, www.marinerscove.com.au

· Osprey Waters, Mirvac, www.ospreywaters.mirvac.com

Margaret river

Margaret River Lifestyle Village, Building Development Group, www.margaretriverlifestylevillage.com.au

North Coogee

· Port Coogee, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Ravenswood

・ Ravenswood Green, DJM Ravenswood, www.djmaccormick.com.au

Secret harbor

・ Hamerin Park, Monument, www.landbymonument.com.au

The list and map are for reference only. Please contact the individual developer for more information.

Land Real Estate Guide | Western Australian

Source link Land Real Estate Guide | Western Australian

Related Articles

Back to top button